Patrick Brill

Patrick Brill

Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS# 1681761
0.0
Total
0
Verified
0
Recent
0

Reviews

logo
  • L
    Liselle F R
    Kissimmee - FL
    Posted on August 16th, 2022 12:40 PM
    Reply from
    Patrick Brill
    August 16th,2022 04:03 PM
    Thank you so much for the review Liselle, I am happy you chose me to handle your loan and that we closed on time. I hope to hear from you again in the future! Please let me know if there is anything else I can do.
  • Review from the previous organization
    J
    Jeremy S F
    Apopka - FL
    Posted on June 1st, 2022 01:03 PM
    Reply from
    Patrick Brill
    June 3rd,2022 12:46 AM
    Thank you so much for your review Jeremy! It was my pleasure to help you with your refinance. Yes, we are so lucky to have the technology these days to help make the process smooth and efficient. If you need anything else, please let me know!
  • Review from the previous organization
    J
    Jose M A
    Auburndale - FL
    Posted on May 31st, 2022 09:28 PM
    Reply from
    Patrick Brill
    May 31st,2022 10:14 PM
    Thank you Jose for the great review, it was a pleasure to work with you and to become friends! I definitely look forward to working together in the future. If you need anything, please let me know!
  • Review from the previous organization
    I
    Ivy F
    Posted on May 31st, 2022 06:44 PM
    Reply from
    Patrick Brill
    May 31st,2022 06:50 PM
    Thank you so much for the review Ivy! It is always a pleasure to help customers, but to help a friend is a whole entire special honor. I am looking forward to keeping in touch and hopefully getting together soon! Take care!
  • Review from the previous organization
    M
    Maria d P S
    Orlando - FL
    Posted on May 20th, 2022 01:11 PM
    Reply from
    Patrick Brill
    May 20th,2022 03:45 PM
    Thank so you much for the review Maria! I am so happy you chose me to help you with the purchase of your first home. If you need anything else, please reach out to me. Wishing you and Jose the best!
  • Review from the previous organization
    T
    Travis C R
    Port Orange - FL
    Posted on April 21st, 2022 01:34 PM
    Reply from
    Patrick Brill
    April 21st,2022 05:55 PM
    Thank you very much for the review Travis! I really strive to be available at all times so you are never left wondering what is going on. I am so happy you enjoyed working with me and my team and I hope to be able to help you again in the future!
  • Review from the previous organization
    S
    Susy E R
    Port Orange - FL
    Posted on April 21st, 2022 12:15 PM
    Reply from
    Patrick Brill
    April 21st,2022 05:53 PM
    Thank you so much Susy for the kind words and review! I really appreciate it and it was such a pleasure helping you and your family purchase your next home. I hope to hear from you again in the future!
  • T
    Travis R
    Posted on April 19th, 2022 01:46 AM
    Reply from
    Patrick Joseph Brill - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS 1681761
    April 19th,2022 02:10 AM
    Thank you so much! It was my pleasure to work with you and your family, please let me know if you need anything else!
  • Review from the previous organization
    N
    Nancy S A
    Kissimmee - FL
    Posted on April 14th, 2022 11:58 AM
    Reply from
    Patrick Brill
    April 15th,2022 02:54 AM
    Thank you so much for the review Nancy! It truly was a pleasure to help you with the purchase of this home. It may have taken a while to get under contract, but we certainly got it closed early. If you need anything in the future, please let me know!
  • Review from the previous organization
    K
    Kimberly S
    St. Cloud - FL
    Posted on March 15th, 2022 12:37 PM
    Reply from
    Patrick Brill
    March 15th,2022 07:06 PM
    Thank you so much Kim for the review! I do hope you and Joey are enjoying the new house. I hope to hear from you both soon!
  • Experience.com © 2015 - 2022
    Created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
    All rights reserved.