O

Overland Park, KS

Mortgage
0.0
Total
0
Verified
0
Recent
0

Our Agents

Reviews

logo
  • A
    AMER A
    Victorville - CA
    Posted on June 29th, 2022 05:34 PM
  • D
    Deborah C
    Rancho Cucamonga - CA
    Posted on June 4th, 2022 04:57 PM
    Reply from
    Rick Hernandez
    June 8th,2022 01:23 AM
    Hi Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to send the review. It was a pleasure to work with you and Noe and we are glad it worked out for you on the home that you both wanted!! Congrats on the purchase of your home!!
  • P
    Precilla M C
    Hemet - CA
    Posted on June 2nd, 2022 04:50 PM
    Reply from
    Rick Hernandez
    June 8th,2022 01:25 AM
    Hi Precilla, thank you for taking the time to complete the review. My team and I are grateful for you and it was pleasure to work with you! Congrats on your new home!!
  • T
    Travis E C
    Hemet - CA
    Posted on June 1st, 2022 05:42 PM
    Reply from
    Rick Hernandez
    June 8th,2022 01:26 AM
    Travis!! Thank you so much for the kind words. I am glad we were able to get you guys in on the loan program that suited your needs. We really appreciate you and Precilla and are grateful you gave us the opportunity. Congrats again to you and your family!
  • E
    Erika R M
    Rialto - CA
    Posted on June 1st, 2022 04:55 PM
  • J
    Julianne M L
    Chino - CA
    Posted on May 20th, 2022 11:58 PM
  • R
    Ronald W
    Moreno Valley - CA
    Posted on May 19th, 2022 02:14 PM
    Reply from
    Rick Hernandez
    June 8th,2022 01:28 AM
    Ronnie! Thank you so much for the review. It is always great to have repeat clients and we are glad we have earned your trust over the years. Congrats and if you ever need anything we will be here for you. Take care!
  • A
    Alberto C
    Hemet - CA
    Posted on May 16th, 2022 05:47 PM
    Reply from
    Rick Hernandez
    June 8th,2022 01:30 AM
    Albert! Thank you for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you are all settled in your home. Congrats!!
  • Experience.com © 2015 - 2022
    Created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
    All rights reserved.