Mortgage
Cover Image | Experience.com
Santa Ana CA

Santa Ana CA

4.85
(1,281)
Location Santa Ana, CA
Doorway Home Loans
Contact & Location
Santa Ana, CA
Contact & Location
Santa Ana, CA
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Newest
Filter 0
Filters
Reset
5.0
for
Matt Rogers
K
Keisha S
Cincinnati, OH
Posted on July 30th, 2022 12:57 PM
Matt was AMAZING! He worked extremely hard to help me cross the finish line! When it looked like I would close he worked TIRELESSLY to ensure it happened. He encouraged me when I felt discouraged and defeated! He is a ROCKSTAR! Because of h
... read more
5.0
for
Matt Rogers
Review from the previous organization
S
Steven T K
Jackson, OH
Posted on May 26th, 2022 03:58 AM
From start to finish Matt was very helpful and made the process easy. This is my first home buying experience but Matt was willing and happy to answer every question I had along the way. Matt was clear with deadlines and expectations which
... read more
5.0
for
Matt Rogers
Review from the previous organization
M
Michael S A
Hilliard, OH
Posted on May 1st, 2022 03:09 AM
Matt was a joy to work with. The refinancing process is somewhat intimidating and confusing -- especially since I'm not the best record-keeper in the world -- but Matt explained everything in easy-to-understand terms. His cordiality and eas
... read more
5.0
for
Rich Anderson
Review from the previous organization
P
Pattsy D H
Orlando, FL
Posted on December 8th, 2021 01:02 AM
The professional treatment. Knew his job very well. was very pleasant to work with.
5.0
for
Rich Anderson
Review from the previous organization
J
Judith C H
Glen Ellyn, IL
Posted on November 27th, 2021 05:04 PM
That I was treated with respect, interest, and encouragement. Was treated almost like a friend. And, of course that I was able to refinance my mortgage meant I could stay in my home because the reduction in my mortgage monthly payments m
... read more
5.0
for
Rich Anderson
Review from the previous organization
J
James H
San Marcos, CA
Posted on October 24th, 2020 08:25 PM
Very smooth and painless experience. The refi saved me money and Richard made it a pleasurable experience.
5.0
for
Mike Hutchinson
J
Jose J A
Rock Hill, SC
Posted on March 26th, 2023 03:34 PM
Mike and his team were extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the entire experience. He was available to answer questions quickly and honestly. He helped me understand every detail of the process and we had very smooth quick closing. I
... read more
5.0
for
Debbie Elliott
S
Steven P W
Honolulu, HI
Posted on March 25th, 2023 09:19 PM
Review already completed on another site
4.66
for
Brian Green
G
Gayle B
Pueblo, CO
Posted on March 24th, 2023 11:43 PM
It was not you guys, it was the loan company that sucked.
1.33
for
Phillip Ross
J
Jamie P
Kent, WA
Posted on March 22nd, 2023 03:27 PM
Some personal communication would have been much appreciated. Not just sending calls to voicemail because there were no answers isn't the best way to run a business, in our opinion. This is a people business and requires VERBAL communicati
... read more
© 2015 - 2023 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc. All rights reserved.