Mortgage

Cover Image | Experience.com
N

New American Funding - Jonesboro, AR

4.93
(34)
Location Jonesboro, AR
Company Logo
Contact & Location
Jonesboro, AR
Contact & Location
Jonesboro, AR
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Newest
Filter 0
Filters
Reset
J
Jason D
Tyronza, AR
Posted on May 28th, 2023 04:42 PM
It was okay
A
Adrian W
Jonesboro, AR
Posted on May 24th, 2023 03:29 PM
Loved working with Stephanie! She did everything to make sure that I got my house and the best loans for me and helped me understand everything.
Reply from Stephanie Nelson
May 24th, 2023 07:17 PM
Thank you, Adrian for allowing me to help you get into your very first home. I hope you make many wonderful memories there. You were an amazing client!
5.0
Review from the previous location
D
Darrell B
Corning, AR
Posted on May 22nd, 2023 04:56 PM
She is good . at her job she will do everything she can to help you out on all the paperwork and phone, meet you also.We Would Like to Give ABig.Thinkyou
Reply from Mandy Gay
May 22nd, 2023 07:23 PM
Thank you for allowing me to help you through the mortgage process! Enjoy you new home.
Review from the previous location
K
Katie E
Jonesboro, AR
Posted on May 21st, 2023 07:34 PM
she was great and very responsive to all questions we had
Reply from Stephanie Nelson
May 21st, 2023 11:03 PM
Thank you so much Katie! I appreciate the opportunity to help with your first home purchase.
Review from the previous location
M
Mary K
Jonesboro, AR
Posted on May 21st, 2023 03:22 PM
She’s amazing!
Reply from Stephanie Nelson
May 21st, 2023 11:03 PM
Thank you Mary for allowing me to help with your very first home purchase!
Review from the previous location
S
Scott C
TRUMANN, AR
Posted on May 20th, 2023 02:21 AM
Michelle was fabulous!! From our very first conversation...to closing, Michelle was there with help and answers to any and all questions!!! Highly recommend Michelle Wood!!
Review from the previous location
N
Natalie J
Trumann, AR
Posted on May 19th, 2023 10:04 PM
Fast response
Review from the previous location
V
Victoria H
Trumann, AR
Posted on May 16th, 2023 04:08 PM
He was very helpful, made our buying process smooth.
Review from the previous location
C
Cody M
Walnut Ridge, AR
Posted on May 15th, 2023 04:54 PM
Graham was always communicating to me everything that was happening. He answers the phone fast and is always wanting to help. Highly advise using Graham!
Reply from Graham Adams
May 19th, 2023 03:30 PM
We are happy you had a great experience with New American Funding. Please keep us in mind for any further home financing needs.
Review from the previous location
C
Cannon S
Lake City, AR
Posted on May 15th, 2023 04:32 PM
everything
Reply from Stephanie Nelson
May 19th, 2023 03:33 PM
Thank you for your time to submit a review. New American Funding loves to hear our customers enjoy what we do. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance.
© 2015 - 2023 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc. All rights reserved.