C

Columbia Gorge

4.97
(62)
Location The Dalles, OR
Company Logo
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Newest
Filter 0
Filters
Reset
J
Jose M
White Salmon, WA
Posted on October 13th, 2023 05:34 PM
Approved for the loan
C
Camilia R
The Dalles, OR
Posted on September 20th, 2023 09:26 PM
Michael Leash at Guild mortgage goes above and beyond to help his clients get to that special closing day! He is a good communicator, knowledgeable & experienced in his field. Highly reccomended.
J
Jennifer J
Posted on September 19th, 2023 06:46 PM
Michael Leash has received a review with 5 star rating from Jennifer J
J
Jennifer J
Moro, OR
Posted on September 19th, 2023 06:43 PM
Michael is very attentive and knowledgeable in his field. He has a quick response time and enjoyed the easy communication with him. I would refer him again! Thanks so much!
G
Gwen B
Posted on August 28th, 2023 06:51 PM
Thank you Michael for all your hard work and Time in helping me through this. You are wonderful at what you do and I would definitely recommend you to anyone going through this process. You helped me to understand it all and awnsered any questions...
read more
A
Ashley M
Posted on January 5th, 2023 05:53 PM
Michael Leash was an excellent asset to work both my home loans with. Friendly, kind, and super quick.
S
Sarah G
The Dalles, OR
Posted on December 5th, 2022 12:00 AM
Michael is great to work with. I've closed three loans with him and always appreciate his knowledge and willingness to look into loan products that will best suit my situation. Thank you for your help!
S
Sarah G
Posted on November 19th, 2022 04:58 AM
Michael is great to work with. I've closed three loans with him and always appreciate his knowledge and willingness to look into loan products that will best suit my situation. Thank you for your help!
L
Lexie M
Posted on November 10th, 2022 10:05 PM
Michael Leash has received a review with 5 star rating from Lexie M
J
Jonathan W
The Dalles, OR
Posted on August 12th, 2022 12:00 AM
Big thanks to Michael Leash and the entire Guild Mortgage team. Fast friendly and responsive. We couldn't be happier with the experience of purchasing our first home with the help of Guild!
© 2015 - 2023 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc. All rights reserved.