Mortgage

Cover Image | Experience.com
A

Absolute Home Mortgage - Patchogue, NY

4.93
(53)
Location Patchogue, NY
Absolute Home Mortgage Corporation
Contact & Location
Patchogue, NY
Products & Services Offered
  • Mortgages
  • Home Loans
  • Purchase Loans
  • Refinances
Contact & Location
Patchogue, NY
Products & Services Offered
  • Mortgages
  • Home Loans
  • Purchase Loans
  • Refinances
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Newest
Filter 0
Filters
Reset
5.0
for
Victor Pascale
M
Matthew P M
Islip, NY
Posted on December 20th, 2022 12:51 AM
Victor and his team (Tekeshia and Dawn) were always very professional and kept us updated every step of the way until we closed on our first home! Thank you guys so much!
5.0
for
Victor Pascale
L
Lisa M
East Patchogue, NY
Posted on December 12th, 2022 01:58 PM
I appreciate the time and effort Vic and his team, especially Tekeshia and Dawn, took to help make the process smooth and understandable. They patiently answered any question I had and did so quickly.
5.0
for
John Danielo
J
John F
Brewster, NY
Posted on November 24th, 2022 03:19 PM
Fastest and easiest transaction Iv had. Easy to work with very responsive and overall great guy. Very knowledgeable in his line of work.
5.0
for
Victor Pascale
H
Holly N F
Babylon, NY
Posted on October 21st, 2022 03:46 PM
Everyone was very nice and it was easy
5.0
for
John Danielo
B
Brandon F
Middle Island, NY
Posted on October 11th, 2022 07:40 PM
He was always on top of everything. He was easy to get into contact to, it felt like he was working with me 24/7! When he needed information he would be very clear with what he needed, and then went out of his way to explain how to get it....
read more
5.0
for
John Danielo
Review from the previous organization
T
TIMOTHY W M
MASTIC BEACH, NY
Posted on June 20th, 2022 12:27 PM
All my questions were answered so that I understood the answers. John never hesitated to answer or call me back asap and explain everything to us
5.0
for
John Danielo
Review from the previous organization
A
ANDREW C
MASSAPEQUA, NY
Posted on June 1st, 2022 04:17 PM
John was great, informative and attentive the entire process. I Highly recommend him.
4.0
for
John Danielo
Review from the previous organization
M
MICHELLE A P
NESCONSET, NY
Posted on February 11th, 2022 01:24 PM
More about tedious nature of process than John.
5.0
for
John Danielo
Review from the previous organization
P
PETER F
MANORVILLE, NY
Posted on February 4th, 2022 01:27 PM
John was a true professional. Stayed on top of things throughout the process. Answered all my questions.
5.0
for
John Danielo
Review from the previous organization
J
JAMES G
ROCKY POINT, NY
Posted on February 4th, 2022 02:45 AM
Friendly reliable professional helpful available accommodating helpful, all in all stellar service! John was there for us every step of the way and made the process stress free and smooth!
© 2015 - 2023 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc. All rights reserved.