M

Michele Walker

Sr. Loan Originator | NMLS #821145

Works at Mesa Branch
4.93
(193)
Works at Mesa Branch
Mesa Branch
Contact & Location
Licenses
  • NMLS#821145
  • AZ MLO 0929746
Products & Services Offered
  • Conventional home loans
  • FHA home loans
  • VA Home loans
  • Cash offers
  • USDA
  • 12 months bank statement...
  • FHA 203K Home loans
  • DSCR Loans
  • Down payment assistance ...
  • Grants
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Pinned Latest
Filter 0
Filters
Reset
5.0
facebook
E
Emma R
Posted on October 24th, 2023 08:42 PM
Michele is knowledgeable, efficient & friendly! We got a rate lower than expected for our new construction home & we’re ready to close weeks before our closing date. Highly recommend! We will refer her to everyone we know.
Reply from Michele Walker - The Walker Team - ...
November 1st, 2023 06:02 PM
Your family is amazing and this was well deserved from all your hard work! You all were a pleasure to work with!
5.0
Zillow
E
Emma R
Posted on October 24th, 2023 08:38 PM
We really hit the jackpot being referred to Michele. She is quick, knowledgeable & communicative. Highly recommend & will refer to everyone I know!
5.0
Encompass
A
Andrew L D
Goodyear, AZ
Posted on September 15th, 2023 06:59 PM
Michele is one of the best LOs I've ever worked with. Always communicative, always comes through, always closes it.
Reply from Michele Walker
September 16th, 2023 12:22 AM
Thank you Drew! Let's do some more! You were great to work with as well! It was my pleasure to help!
5.0
facebook
E
Ermis V C
Posted on June 27th, 2022 08:29 PM
I bought my first home with Michele’s help back in 2018 and it was very smooth since the beginning till the end. Now is my second time refinancing with her and I am more than happy with the efficiency of her and her team and all the help they...
read more
Reply from Michele Walker - The Walker Team - ...
September 6th, 2023 03:22 AM
Ermis, I can't even begin to tell you how much this review means to me! Thank you for not only being such a wonderful client for life but for taking the time to share you experience with my team. I appreciate you so much!
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Anonymous C
Mesa, AZ
Posted on June 19th, 2022 12:00 AM
Michele and her team did a OUTSTANDING and Excellent job. She has helped my wife and I on almost 4 closings....made the process very personal and knowledgeable.
5.0
facebook
R
Richard M
Posted on April 29th, 2022 05:14 PM
She is extremely helpful and answered all of our questions very knowledgeable about what we needed to do.We would highly recommend her to our family and friends
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Anonymous C
Mesa, AZ
Posted on April 18th, 2022 12:00 AM
5 star customer review
5.0
facebook
C
Catina L
Posted on March 31st, 2022 04:30 AM
Michele Walker made all of our house dreams come true. We weren't even looking or planning on buying when our dream home went up for sale. She worked her magic to get us qualified, right in the middle of Halloween festivities no less, when...
read more
Reply from Michele Walker - The Walker Team - ...
September 6th, 2023 03:25 AM
Thank you so much for this nice review. It means so much to my team. And congratulations for working so hard to make your dreams come true!
5.0
3rd Party Review
A
Anonymous C
Mesa, AZ
Posted on February 3rd, 2022 12:00 AM
I feel like it was a smooth process we did have a couple hiccups but they were very quickly fixed
5.0
facebook
J
Jake A H
Posted on February 1st, 2022 05:21 AM
Such an easy process they made it all. First time buyer and I can honestly say I’ll keep using this amazing team for future purchases in the future.
Reply from Michele Walker - The Walker Team - ...
September 6th, 2023 03:25 AM
Thank you Jake! We are so happy for you! You were a pleasure to work with!
© 2015 - 2023 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc. All rights reserved.