Mark Ikeda

Mark Ikeda

Loan Officer| NMLS 213096
0.0
Total
0
Verified
0
Recent
0

Reviews

logo
  • K
    Kathleen A K
    Oceanside - CA
    Posted on April 12th, 2022 03:16 AM
    Reply from
    Mark Ikeda
    April 12th,2022 05:00 PM
    Hi Kathleen, thank you so much for your amazing review and loyalty throughout the years, I truly appreciate it! It's been our pleasure getting the opportunity to catch up and serve you once again and it's been awesome to be able to now help your kids as well! As always, if I can ever answer any questions or help you out in any way, just let me know. Congratulations, take care and keep in touch! Mark
  • M
    Meredith S
    Oceanside - CA
    Posted on April 11th, 2022 08:52 PM
    Reply from
    Mark Ikeda
    April 11th,2022 10:43 PM
    Hi Meredith! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us great review, I truly appreciate it! It was our pleasure getting the opportunity to serve you recently and am super happy that we earned such high marks. As always, if I can ever answer any questions or help you out in any way, just let me know. Take care and keep in touch! Mark
  • S
    Shawn J H
    Goodyear - AZ
    Posted on April 3rd, 2022 10:49 PM
    Reply from
    Mark Ikeda
    April 4th,2022 06:51 PM
    Hi Shawn! Thank you so much for your wonderful review, I truly appreciate it. It was a pleasure getting the opportunity to catch up and serve you once again after all these years! As always, if I can ever answer any questions or help you out in any way, just let me know. Take care and keep in touch! Mark
  • D
    Damon C D
    Tempe - AZ
    Posted on March 31st, 2022 02:56 AM
    Reply from
    Mark Ikeda
    March 31st,2022 05:37 PM
    Hi Damon, thank you so much for your awesome review, you made my day! I truly appreciate your kind words, as my team and I take great pride in educating our clients about homeownership as well as what to expect throughout the process to make it enjoyable and stress free. It was our pleasure getting the opportunity to serve you and we wish you many years of happiness in your new home. As always, if I can ever answer any questions or help you out in any way, just let me know. Take care and keep in touch! Mark
  • S
    Sandra L B
    Mesa - AZ
    Posted on March 19th, 2022 04:26 PM
    Reply from
    Mark Ikeda
    March 21st,2022 06:08 PM
    Hi Sandi, thank you so much for your amazing review, we truly appreciate it! It has been our pleasure getting the opportunity to serve you recently. As always, if you come across any questions or I can help you out in any way, just let me know. Take care and keep in touch! Mark
  • O
    Omar R
    Buckeye - AZ
    Posted on March 2nd, 2022 12:25 PM
    Reply from
    Mark Ikeda
    March 2nd,2022 08:22 PM
    Hi Omar, thank you very much for your amazing review, we truly appreciate it! It was our pleasure getting the opportunity to serve you once again. I'm glad that we were able to complete your loan so smoothly and quickly for you, as we are continually striving to make the process as efficient as we can. As always, if I can ever answer any questions or help you out in any way, just let me know. Take care and keep in touch! Mark
  • M
    Michael A C J
    Glendale - AZ
    Posted on March 2nd, 2022 11:38 AM
    Reply from
    Mark Ikeda
    March 2nd,2022 08:18 PM
    Hi Mike, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an awesome review, we truly appreciate it! We are continually striving to make the process as seamless and easy as possible for our valued clients. It was a pleasure getting the opportunity to serve you. If you ever come across any questions or I can help you out in any way, just let me know. Take care and keep in touch! Mark
  • D
    Derek L
    Buckeye - AZ
    Posted on February 22nd, 2022 03:27 PM
    Reply from
    Mark Ikeda
    February 23rd,2022 12:48 AM
    Hi Derek, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, we truly appreciate it! It was a pleasure getting the opportunity to serve you recently. As always, if we can answer any questions or help you out in any way, just let us know. Take care and keep in touch! Mark
  • S
    Scott W J
    Phoenix - AZ
    Posted on February 9th, 2022 02:25 PM
    Reply from
    Mark Ikeda
    February 10th,2022 05:46 PM
    Hi Scott, thank you so much for your great review, we truly appreciate it! It was our pleasure getting the opportunity to serve you recently. Thank you for mentioning our extremely fast turn around on the loan process! It always helps us to expedite the process and have it go through smoothly when you team up with us and do your part, so thanks again for all your timely cooperation too. If I can ever answer any questions or help you out in any way down the road, just let me know. Take care and keep in touch! Mark
  • J
    Jennifer N C
    Mesa - AZ
    Posted on January 11th, 2022 09:09 PM
    Reply from
    Mark Ikeda
    January 13th,2022 09:30 PM
    Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review, we truly appreciate it. It was our pleasure getting the opportunity to serve you once again. As always, if I can ever answer any questions or help you out in any way, just let me know. Take care and keep in touch! Mark
  • Experience.com © 2015 - 2022
    Created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
    All rights reserved.