M

Mack Howell - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 362121

VP, Branch Manager | NMLS ID 362121

4.93
(21)
Licenses
  • NMLS ID 362121
Secondary Business
  • Financial Services
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Pinned Latest
Filter 0
Filters
Reset
5.0
D
David L
CARMEL, IN
Posted on September 21st, 2023 01:46 PM
Mack Howell - First Community Mortgage - NMLS ID 362121 has received a review with 5 star rating from David L
5.0
A
Ashley C
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Posted on August 30th, 2023 06:58 PM
Mack was highly responsive with communication, and so helpful Keith all of the logistics of getting our loan
Reply from Mack Howell
August 31st, 2023 10:49 AM
Ashley, Thank you for the 5-Star Review. You were a pleasure to work with throughout the loan process and know you will love living in Indy! Welcome and be well.
5.0
D
Daniel S H
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Posted on August 27th, 2023 09:17 PM
Mack provided great advice, support, and guidance throughout the entire process of financing our new home. For almost a year, he walked beside us through the home-buying process and explained in great detail our many financial options during...
read more
Reply from Mack Howell
August 28th, 2023 11:28 AM
Dan, Thank you for your response and kinds words. It was my pleasure to assist with your new home purchase. Again, thank you and be well.
5.0
J
Jeffrey C
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Posted on August 24th, 2023 02:36 PM
Excellent communication and care was taken. We felt a great deal of trust that Mack and his team were doing everything correct and timely and any advice we received took us is the right direction.
Reply from Mack Howell
August 25th, 2023 05:58 PM
Jeff, Thank you for the kind words. It was my pleasure to help with your family's move to Indiana. Welcome and be well!
5.0
K
Kyle P S
PARRISH, FL
Posted on August 23rd, 2023 02:40 PM
Mack has always been a trusted professional when it comes to buying a home. He has excellent communication skills and always goes the extra mile to keep me updated. I would utilize Mack Howell for all future transactions.
Reply from Mack Howell
August 23rd, 2023 02:50 PM
Thank you, Kyle. It's always my pleasure to work with you. Enjoy your new home!
5.0
J
James B P
FREEPORT, FL
Posted on May 29th, 2023 11:14 AM
Mack Howell and his team were amazing to work with. They kept us up to date and informed on the entire process. Signing papers as we went along made the closing process go much quicker. Plus worked with us and lock our loan in at the best time,...
read more
5.0
J
John Y C
FAIRFAX, VA
Posted on May 19th, 2023 01:10 PM
Mack is very smart, quick in responses and very personable to talk to. He is THE go-to person for your mortgage needs. We plan to use him again in the future!
Reply from Mack Howell - First Community Mortg...
May 19th, 2023 01:30 PM
John & Stella, Thanks for the kind words and congratulations on your new home! I look forward to working with you in the future. Be well!
4.83
L
Leyla H
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Posted on May 17th, 2023 12:42 PM
Mack is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything that we had questions about.
5.0
R
Ryan W P
Indianapolis, IN
Posted on April 28th, 2023 12:46 PM
Mack was readily available to answer questions. He explained things in great detail which helped ease some stress and anxiety
4.66
Review from the previous location
P
Paul W
Lebanon, IN
Posted on April 15th, 2023 06:59 PM
Ease of process
© 2015 - 2023 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc. All rights reserved.