John Inghram

John Inghram

Branch Manager NMLS # 160716
0.0
Total
0
Verified
0
Recent
0

Reviews

logo
  • D
    Danielle M
    Morristown - NJ
    Posted on September 12th, 2022 02:19 PM
  • H
    Harry K C
    Plant City - FL
    Posted on May 20th, 2022 11:06 PM
    Reply from
    John Inghram
    May 23rd,2022 02:42 PM
    Harry and Cindy, First of all thank you so much for the kind word and the gracious 5 star review, we all work hard together to try and reach every clients goals 1 loan at a time, I am happy that we were able to reach yours but it would not have been possible without both of your help, so thank you for allowing us to help you achieve your financial goals and most of all thank you for trusting us with your most valuable material investment, your home, I do hope that you will not hesitate to refer our services to your family and friends in the future, again thank you and God bless,
  • M
    MONICA G
    BELLEVILLE - NJ
    Posted on March 1st, 2022 12:44 PM
    Reply from
    John Inghram
    March 1st,2022 05:05 PM
    Thank you Monica! I really appreciate this positive five star review. I'm glad I was able to make your home mortgage a smooth process. I am so happy to hear that you will recommend me to friends and family. That is the highest compliment and I greatly appreciate it. Thank you again! Our marketing team loves to share photos of our happy clients in front of their new homes on social media. If you have a photo you wouldn't mind us sharing, please forward it to ******.
  • E
    Esteban T S
    Perth Amboy - NJ
    Posted on January 1st, 2022 07:06 PM
    Reply from
    John Inghram
    January 18th,2022 04:04 PM
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave me this 5-star review. It was a pleasure to work with you and I am thrilled that we were able to make your loan process smooth. Thank you for choosing us, and if we can be of any help with friends or family please let us know. Our marketing team loves to share photos of our happy clients in front of their new homes on social media. If you have a photo you wouldn't mind us sharing, please forward it to ******.
  • I
    Idania V
    PERTH AMBOY - NJ
    Posted on December 29th, 2021 01:24 PM
    Reply from
    John Inghram
    January 18th,2022 04:06 PM
    Thank you very much for your kind words and 5-star review, Idania! It was a pleasure to work with you, and I'm glad our team here made the process smooth and simple. Thank you for choosing us, and if we can be of any help with friends or family please let us know. Our marketing team loves to share photos of our happy clients in front of their new homes on social media. If you have a photo you wouldn't mind us sharing, please forward it to ******.
  • D
    Davis V
    PERTH AMBOY - NJ
    Posted on December 29th, 2021 12:18 PM
    Reply from
    John Inghram
    January 18th,2022 04:08 PM
    Thank you very much for this 5-star review, Davis! It was a pleasure to work with you, and I'm glad I was able to keep you informed throughout the mortgage process to make things smooth. Thank you for choosing to work with me, and if I can be of any help with friends or family please let me know. Our marketing team loves to share photos of our happy clients in front of their new homes on social media. If you have a photo you wouldn't mind us sharing, please forward it to ******.
  • R
    Robert H
    Toms River - NJ
    Posted on October 3rd, 2021 02:30 PM
  • D
    Dubravka S
    West New York - NJ
    Posted on June 28th, 2021 04:18 PM
  • Experience.com © 2015 - 2022
    Created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
    All rights reserved.