Mortgage

Cover Image | Experience.com
Jill Fennekohl

Jill Fennekohl

Loan Originator | NMLS # 1054720

4.78
(24)
Contact & Location
Forest Hill, MD
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1054720
Contact & Location
Forest Hill, MD
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1054720
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Pinned Latest
Filter 0
Filters
Reset
4.33
S
Scott R B
Berkeley Springs, WV
Posted on May 30th, 2023 05:34 PM
Dealing with Jill was great! Dealing with Bernice was about as enjoyable as going to a Dentist for a root canal.
4.83
S
Suzanne M B
Berkeley Springs, WV
Posted on May 23rd, 2023 04:30 PM
Ease of communication through portal, Jill and her team were super responsive throughout the loan process.
5.0
B
Brody S
Cambridge, MD
Posted on May 8th, 2023 02:00 PM
Communication is important and Jill was on top of that and the buyers loved her.
4.5
R
Richard L J
Cambridge, MD
Posted on April 29th, 2023 04:33 PM
Communication and professionalism.
4.83
Review from the previous location
V
Victoria L C
TILGHMAN, MD
Posted on April 18th, 2023 03:09 PM
Jill and Bernice were very knowledgeable and helpful during this process.
5.0
Review from the previous location
L
Lonnie J J
NEW CASTLE, DE
Posted on March 4th, 2023 03:17 PM
The staff made purchasing my Home a very pleasant experience, every one was so knowledgeable and caring I want thank Ms.Fennekohl for all her help!!!
5.0
Review from the previous location
T
Tyler A C
Greencastle, PA
Posted on March 3rd, 2023 02:27 PM
Jill and Bernice were amazing to work with quick responses to my questions and worked through issues smoothly.
5.0
Review from the previous location
L
Lynne H
NEW CASTLE, DE
Posted on March 1st, 2023 02:56 PM
Our Loan Officer VU, Jill, and her teammate. Stephanie were wonderful to work with. Very professional communicated throughout the entire process and definitely I would love to work with him again.
5.0
Review from the previous location
K
Kara S
Greencastle, PA
Posted on February 11th, 2023 02:02 AM
Supportive and helpful any time we needed her
5.0
Review from the previous location
R
Robson S
MARTINSBURG, WV
Posted on February 7th, 2023 06:28 PM
It was a very smooth process, everyone was very knowledgeable and the attention to detail was superior.
© 2015 - 2023 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc. All rights reserved.