JB Stacy

JB Stacy

Loan Officer | NMLS ID# 498688
0.0
Total
0
Verified
0
Recent
0

Reviews

logo
  • 5.00
    S
    Skippy L B
    Los Molinos - CA
    Posted on July 25th, 2022 04:22 PM
    Reply from
    JB Stacy
    July 25th,2022 04:31 PM
    Skippy, thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so appreciative of the positive feedback.
  • 4.66
    E
    Edwin E D
    Red Bluff - CA
    Posted on July 13th, 2022 03:03 AM
    Reply from
    JB Stacy
    July 13th,2022 05:06 PM
    Thank you E for the favorable review we appreciate the opportunity to serve you during the home buyer process.
  • 5.00
    K
    Kylie V
    Corning - CA
    Posted on July 9th, 2022 01:55 PM
    Reply from
    JB Stacy
    July 11th,2022 03:28 PM
    HI Kylie, thank you so much for trusting me with your transaction. I know it was stressful when your first lender was not able to come through, but I am so happy we were able to save the deal. Enjoyed meeting the entire family and hope you have many years of making memories in your new home. Thank you for the 5 Star review, it is greatly appreciated.
  • 5.00
    E
    Elena T T
    Red Bluff - CA
    Posted on July 2nd, 2022 03:40 PM
    Reply from
    JB Stacy
    July 5th,2022 03:59 PM
    Elena, thank you so much for the 5 star review. Our team strives to provide the best service possible and close on time, or in your case a few days before.
  • 5.00
    A
    Amy J S
    Corning - CA
    Posted on June 29th, 2022 12:53 PM
    Reply from
    JB Stacy
    June 29th,2022 04:27 PM
    Amy and Mike, I am so happy for the two of you. Thank you so much for allowing our Team the opportunity to work with you and we greatly appreciate the 5 star review. Enjoy your new home.
  • 4.00
    C
    Christian M
    Hidden Valley Lake - CA
    Posted on June 25th, 2022 04:39 PM
    Reply from
    JB Stacy
    June 28th,2022 06:35 PM
    Christian, thank you for the favorable review, we strive for 5 stars but we know we cannot be perfect and appreciate the 4 stars. Corina is amazing and I am honored that she is part of my Team. Enjoy your new home and making a lifetime of memories there.
  • 5.00
    M
    Marcia B
    Red Bluff - CA
    Posted on June 6th, 2022 02:46 PM
    Reply from
    JB Stacy
    June 6th,2022 03:27 PM
    Marcia, thank you for the recent 5 star review. Our Team strive to provide the best service possible. Thank you again for the opportunity.
  • 5.00
    A
    Alexis H F
    Redding - CA
    Posted on June 6th, 2022 02:39 PM
    Reply from
    JB Stacy
    June 6th,2022 03:28 PM
    Alexis, thank you for the wonderful review. We hope you enjoy your new home and your Family have many years of making memories.
  • 5.00
    J
    John L P J
    Red Bluff - CA
    Posted on June 5th, 2022 09:23 PM
    Reply from
    JB Stacy
    June 6th,2022 03:29 PM
    Thank you John for the 5 star review. Our Team is dedicated to providing the best service possible.
  • 5.00
    J
    Janet L F
    Gerber - CA
    Posted on June 4th, 2022 10:26 PM
    Reply from
    JB Stacy
    June 6th,2022 03:30 PM
    Janet, thank you for the recent 5 star review. We truly appreciate the opportunity to serve our Clients.
  • Experience.com © 2015 - 2022
    Created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
    All rights reserved.