Ida S. Reis

Ida Reis | Loan Officer Outside Sales | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Loan Officer Outside Sales
0.0
Total
0
Verified
0
Recent
0

Reviews

logo
  • N
    Nadine K
    Columbia - MD
    Posted on August 13th, 2022 10:45 PM
  • R
    Rachel D
    Lutherville Timonium - MD
    Posted on June 26th, 2022 06:26 PM
  • N
    Nicholas J H
    Parkton - MD
    Posted on May 31st, 2022 01:33 PM
    Reply from
    Ida S. Reis
    May 31st,2022 03:53 PM
    Thank you for this review and for your trust and confidence. It was truly an honor to assist you and Vicky with the purchase of your first home. I wish you much happiness. Best, Ida
  • B
    Brett J R
    Laurel - MD
    Posted on May 24th, 2022 12:36 PM
    Reply from
    Ida S. Reis
    May 24th,2022 03:30 PM
    Brett, thank you so much for this terrific review. It was such a pleasure to work with you and so glad all went so well. I wish you many years of memorable moments in your new home. Best, Ida Reis
  • D
    Desiree E Z
    Pasadena - MD
    Posted on May 2nd, 2022 01:14 PM
    Reply from
    Ida S. Reis
    May 2nd,2022 06:54 PM
    Desiree, Thank you so much for your kind review. It was such a pleasure to work with you. Best, Ida
  • R
    Robyn J A
    Lutherville - MD
    Posted on April 30th, 2022 01:16 PM
    Reply from
    Ida S. Reis
    May 2nd,2022 06:56 PM
    Robyn, Thank you so much for this very kind review. I was so glad to re-connect and to catch up with all that is going on with you and your family. best, Ida
  • J
    Joshua C
    Silver Spring - MD
    Posted on March 16th, 2022 01:05 PM
    Reply from
    Ida S. Reis
    March 17th,2022 06:32 PM
    Josh, thank you so much for your kind words. It is reviews like yours that keep me going every day. I am so glad all went so well and it was a pleasure to work with you. Best, Ida
  • S
    Simone M F
    Temple Hills - MD
    Posted on February 28th, 2022 01:54 PM
  • Experience.com © 2015 - 2022
    Created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
    All rights reserved.