D

Diann May

Loan Officer | NMLS# 173737

4.94
(327)
Licenses
  • NMLS# 173737
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Pinned Latest
Filter 0
Filters
Reset
5.0
M
Mary R
Epping, NH
Posted on September 23rd, 2023 01:13 PM
Diann was the best. So helpful when I was worried and nervous about buying a home on my own. She made me feel comfortable the entire process. She was so knowledgeable about everything and made me feel so secure. I would recommend her to anyone...
read more
5.0
T
Taylor D
Wilmington, MA
Posted on September 2nd, 2023 12:15 PM
Diann is incredibly friendly and quick to communicate, it made the whole process much less daunting. Happy to have had her in our corner!
5.0
D
David C
Peabody, MA
Posted on August 2nd, 2023 04:00 PM
Diann was very responsive to our questions and inquiries. She has been great to work with in both past and present experiences!
5.0
T
THOMAS B
Newburyport, MA
Posted on July 7th, 2023 07:13 PM
Very smooth transaction. Web site made processing documents a breeze and Diann was great and very responsive.
4.25
B
Bruce F
Epping, NH
Posted on June 27th, 2023 04:35 PM
Navigated obstacles, had follow through and was responsive to questions and inquiries
5.0
K
Kathryn F
Lexington, MA
Posted on June 16th, 2023 01:09 AM
Diann showed us outstanding professionalism, attention to detail, sense of urgency and follow up. She was always accessible and patient with our frequent questions. We have only the highest praise.
5.0
K
Katelyn Q
Newburyport, MA
Posted on June 15th, 2023 08:20 PM
Diann was great to work with. She really worked hard to get me what I needed!
5.0
S
Sean R
Newburyport, MA
Posted on May 29th, 2023 11:55 AM
Diann is the best, so easy to work with and she always works towards the best solution for her clients. True professional.
5.0
Review from the previous location
M
Melissa G
Haverhill, MA
Posted on March 14th, 2023 04:28 PM
Diann was really good about answering all my questions, even the repeats multiple times! She was knowledgeable and quick to return any communications.
5.0
Review from the previous location
B
Brianne C
Sandown, NH
Posted on March 12th, 2023 02:05 PM
Diann was knowledgeable and supportive through our loan process. She worked very hard to make the loan happen for us under difficult circumstances. She helped make our dreams come true!
© 2015 - 2023 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc. All rights reserved.