Chad Vogel

Chad Vogel | Retail Branch Manager Exempt | Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.

Retail Branch Manager Exempt
0.0
Total
0
Verified
0
Recent
0

Reviews

logo
  • 5.00
    D
    Denise S
    Minot - ND
    Posted on September 25th, 2022 11:41 AM
    Reply from
    Chad Vogel
    September 26th,2022 02:58 PM
    Thank You Very Much Denise for the 5-Star Review. I hope that you, Matt & your children enjoy your beautiful new home. Sincerely, Chad Vogel
  • 5.00
    C
    Charlyn A A
    Minot - ND
    Posted on September 11th, 2022 12:21 AM
    Reply from
    Chad Vogel
    September 12th,2022 03:31 PM
    Thanks Charlyn for the 5-Star Review. It was my pleasure assisting you with the financing of your new home. Sincerely, Chad Vogel
  • 5.00
    F
    Faye E M
    Minot - ND
    Posted on August 19th, 2022 12:19 PM
    Reply from
    Chad Vogel
    August 19th,2022 02:34 PM
    Thanks for the 5-Star Review Faye. It was my pleasure assisting you with the financing of your new home in Minot. Sincerely, Chad Vogel
  • 5.00
    D
    Devin V
    Douglas - ND
    Posted on July 7th, 2022 02:43 PM
    Reply from
    Chad Vogel
    July 7th,2022 02:48 PM
    Devin, Thank You Very Much for the 5-Star Review as it is Sincerely Appreciated! I hope that you & your family make many new memories at Rice Lake in your Beautiful New Home. Sincerely, Chad Vogel
  • 5.00
    K
    Kyle R A
    Minot - ND
    Posted on July 7th, 2022 02:17 AM
    Reply from
    Chad Vogel
    July 7th,2022 02:12 PM
    Kyle, Thank You Very, Very Much for the 5-Star Review and Very Kind Words. I sincerely appreciate them and your review made my day. I hope that you & Kasumi enjoy your beautiful new home and enjoy North Dakota. Sincerely, Chad Vogel
  • 5.00
    A
    Armon E L J
    Minot - ND
    Posted on June 22nd, 2022 01:17 AM
    Reply from
    Chad Vogel
    June 22nd,2022 02:51 PM
    Armon, Thank You Very Much for the 5-Star Review. It was my pleasure assisting you & Erin in moving back to North Dakota. I hope that you enjoy your beautiful new home and make many new memories in your new home. Sincerely, Chad Vogel
  • 5.00
    N
    Nana K A
    Minot - ND
    Posted on June 19th, 2022 11:07 PM
    Reply from
    Chad Vogel
    June 20th,2022 06:59 PM
    Nana, Thank You Very, Very Much for the Very Kind Review. It was my pleasure assisting you & your wife in purchasing your beautiful new home in Minot, ND. We are glad to have you part of our community and if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to call. I wish you & your family the very best in your new home in Minot and I hope that you make many memories in your new home! Sincerely, Chad Vogel
  • 5.00
    M
    Megan R
    Garrison - ND
    Posted on June 1st, 2022 09:59 PM
    Reply from
    Chad Vogel
    June 2nd,2022 01:47 PM
    Megan, Thank You Very Much for the 5-Star Review as it is sincerely appreciated. I am glad that I had the opportunity to assist you with homeownership and I hope that you & your family make many new memories in your home. Sincerely, Chad Vogel
  • 5.00
    B
    Brittany H
    Minot - ND
    Posted on May 30th, 2022 07:46 PM
    Reply from
    Chad Vogel
    May 31st,2022 02:32 PM
    Brittany, Thank You Very Much for the 5-Star Review! It was my pleasure assisting you with the purchase of your first home. Having borrowers such as yourself make my job easy & enjoyable. I hope that you enjoy your beautiful new home and make many memories here in Minot and in your new home. Chad Vogel
  • 5.00
    V
    Vanessa B
    Surrey - ND
    Posted on May 23rd, 2022 02:37 PM
    Reply from
    Chad Vogel
    May 23rd,2022 03:43 PM
    Thank You Very Much Vanessa for the very kind words as they mean a lot and are sincerely appreciated. I am glad that I was able to assist you in making your dreams of homeownership a reality. I hope that you enjoy your new home! Sincerely, Chad Vogel
  • Experience.com © 2015 - 2022
    Created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
    All rights reserved.