Corey Gawthrop

Corey Gawthrop

Senior Loan Consultant | NMLS # 1720195|LMB # 100511636
0.0
Total
0
Verified
0
Recent
0

Reviews

logo
  • H
    Heath O
    Kenosha - WI
    Posted on July 21st, 2022 11:30 AM
    Reply from
    Corey Gawthrop
    July 21st,2022 03:08 PM
    Thank you Heath for the review! It was a lot of work to get you the home but in the end we worked together to get the job done! I will be following up in a few months to check in on the progress with the credit to do the refinance. Congratulations again!
  • S
    Shawn D
    Bay City - MI
    Posted on July 5th, 2022 07:40 PM
    Reply from
    Corey Gawthrop
    July 7th,2022 11:10 PM
    Hello Shawn, thank you for the review! It means a lot to get feed back so we can continue to make things better for our clients. I will continue to make the efforts to make our clients happy. I wish you many memories in the new home!
  • P
    Phillip A
    Meridianville - AL
    Posted on June 18th, 2022 02:46 PM
    Reply from
    Corey Gawthrop
    June 20th,2022 03:01 PM
    Thank you Phillip for the review and trusting New American Funding for your home purchase! I wish you the best in your new home!
  • J
    Joel T
    Arlington - TX
    Posted on June 5th, 2022 04:29 AM
    Reply from
    Corey Gawthrop
    June 6th,2022 03:40 PM
    Thank you Joel for the review! My apologies for the rush at the end to get those last couple documents, but I am super excited for you and Shannon to start your new chapter and I am glad to be part of it! Congratulations!
  • S
    Shannon T
    Arlington - TX
    Posted on June 1st, 2022 04:11 PM
    Reply from
    Corey Gawthrop
    June 1st,2022 04:38 PM
    Thank you Shannon for the 5 stars! I know your Grandfather is extremely proud! I wish you the best of memories in your new home!
  • D
    David B
    Haverhill - FL
    Posted on March 20th, 2022 03:07 PM
    Reply from
    Corey Gawthrop
    March 21st,2022 03:14 PM
    Thank you so much David for the awesome review! It was an honor to help! I wish you and your family many memories in your new home and look forward to helping any friends and family!
  • G
    Gary C
    Lady Lake - FL
    Posted on March 3rd, 2022 02:00 AM
    Reply from
    Corey Gawthrop
    March 3rd,2022 02:34 PM
    Thank you so much for the review! I know we had a lot of extra work to do for the VA, But I am glad we could help you save in this time! Wish you all the best in the future!
  • L
    Logan D
    Eufaula - AL
    Posted on February 3rd, 2022 01:26 AM
    Reply from
    Corey Gawthrop
    February 3rd,2022 01:38 AM
    Thank you Logan! I always love to help! It was something amazing working with all of you! Wish you many wonderful memories in your new home!!
  • B
    Brittany D
    Eufaula - AL
    Posted on January 27th, 2022 02:51 AM
    Reply from
    Corey Gawthrop
    February 3rd,2022 01:35 AM
    I am so glad I made your birthday wish come true! I always try my best to make my clients dreams come true! Thank you again for the review!
  • S
    Scott D
    Seale - AL
    Posted on January 18th, 2022 03:16 PM
    Reply from
    Corey Gawthrop
    January 18th,2022 03:31 PM
    Thank you Scott for the review and for allowing me to help you and your family purchase your first home! Glad you finally found a place to settle down! Congratulations!
  • Experience.com © 2015 - 2022
    Created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
    All rights reserved.