Jim Mulleady

Jim Mulleady

Broker Manager
0.0
Total
0
Verified
0
Recent
0
 
Agent at
 Eagle River
company-logo

Reviews

logo
  • J
    Jeff K
    Posted on November 4th, 2022 04:37 PM
    Reply from
    Jim Mulleady
    November 4th,2022 06:00 PM
    Thank you for the great review. Now if I could sell the 99, I would be better!
  • K
    Kathleen A H
    Posted on November 3rd, 2022 08:22 PM
    Reply from
    Jim Mulleady
    November 4th,2022 02:53 AM
    Ki Hell, I hope you and Tom are enjoying Florida!!! We will miss you here in Cheeseland. Do not forget about us when we are buried in 6 feet of snow!! Thank you very much for the terrific review. It was a pleasure working with you!
  • D
    Denise Z
    Posted on October 31st, 2022 06:34 PM
    Reply from
    Jim Mulleady
    October 31st,2022 08:52 PM
    Oh Denise!! That was so very kind. I still feel awful about the LP check. I have requested that the title company review their practice of using the USPS when sending any sort of documents. Thank you again and I hope you have a most enjoyable trip!
  • B
    Bradley & K E
    Posted on October 31st, 2022 02:52 PM
    Reply from
    Jim Mulleady
    October 31st,2022 04:13 PM
    Brad and Kelly, Thank you so very much for the terrific review. I enjoyed working with you. I am sorry the property on Tyson did not work but I think the Crandon property will work very well for you. Please let me know if I can be of help. Thank you again, Jim Mulleady
  • W
    Wolf R C
    Posted on October 31st, 2022 11:34 AM
    Reply from
    Jim Mulleady
    October 31st,2022 01:24 PM
    Reno and Val, Thank you so much for the incredible review. I am humbled by your praise!! I hope that I can continue to help you transition to the Northwoods over the next few years! I hope to have dinner with you soon too. Thank you
  • W
    William & C P
    Posted on October 30th, 2022 06:37 PM
    Reply from
    Jim Mulleady
    October 31st,2022 12:20 AM
    So very kind!. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate your review. Especially from someone who is "inside the business". I enjoyed working with you and hope to see you at Craig's next summer!
  • M
    McMullen R & D
    Posted on September 17th, 2022 09:52 PM
    Reply from
    Jim Mulleady
    September 18th,2022 01:39 AM
    Thank you so much for the terrific review. I enjoyed working with you. I hope you enjoy Langford Lake for many years!
  • T
    Tim & B F
    Posted on September 13th, 2022 07:17 PM
    Reply from
    Jim Mulleady
    September 18th,2022 01:41 AM
    Thank you so much for the super review! That was very kind. I wish you the best. I know you have some ortho challenges right now. I hope they go well and you have a speedy recovery!
  • A
    Anthony & D Z
    Posted on August 7th, 2022 06:28 PM
    Reply from
    Jim Mulleady
    August 8th,2022 01:12 AM
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! You are too kind!! Thank you
  • A
    Andreae B M
    Posted on July 26th, 2022 06:58 PM
    Reply from
    Jim Mulleady
    July 26th,2022 07:18 PM
    Thank you so very much for the great, great review. It was a real pleasure working with you. I wish you all the best!
  • Experience.com © 2015 - 2022
    Created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
    All rights reserved.