Mortgage
Cover Image | Experience.com
Chris Stawarz

Chris Stawarz

Senior Loan Consultant |NMLS # 1349265|LMB # 100057352
Works at Lakewood, CO
4.99
(217)
Works at Lakewood, CO
Contact & Location
Highlands Ranch, CO
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1349265|LMB # 1000573...
Contact & Location
Highlands Ranch, CO
Licenses
  • NMLS # 1349265|LMB # 1000573...
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Pinned Latest
Filter 0
Filters
Reset
5.0
L
Lisha B
Aurora, CO
Posted on March 15th, 2023 08:14 PM
This was my second time using Christine, she is always a pleasure to work with, very responsive and extremely helpful!
5.0
R
Robert T
Broomfield, CO
Posted on March 15th, 2023 03:11 PM
I have worked with Chris a couple of times now and she is very knowledgeable and great at what she does!! I would highly recommend her to anyone I know!! Over all a great experience!!
5.0
T
Tammy W
Dawsonville, GA
Posted on March 14th, 2023 09:22 PM
We could not have moved from Virginia to Georgia without Chris’s help on getting a mortgage. She went above and beyond for us.
5.0
S
Stacey S
Broomfield, CO
Posted on March 14th, 2023 06:53 PM
Chris has been on my Preferred Lender list for 5 years and she always does an amazing job for my Buyers, Thanks Chris!
5.0
M
Melissa B
Roswell, GA
Posted on September 18th, 2022 04:34 PM
Chris was the absolute best loan officer with whom we have ever worked. She was always immediately responsive, extremely educated about mortgages, had an exact answer to every question and was just overall fantastic. My experience with Ch
... read more
Reply from Chris Stawarz
September 19th, 2022 04:00 PM
Thank you for the 5 Stars, Melissa. Your quick responses and rapid-fire document uploads allowed our team to set a new record for loan approval. It was wonderful working with you and Steve. So excited to see the renovation once it's completed.
5.0
A
Anne S
Plano, TX
Posted on September 8th, 2022 06:23 PM
Chris is always amazing!! She always keeps me up to date and she's never missed a deadline. Transactions are always easy with Chris!
Reply from Chris Stawarz
September 13th, 2022 03:02 PM
Thank you for the 5-star review, Anne! Your knowledge, genuine interest in finding the perfect property, and work ethic are AMAZING. It's a pleasure working with you and your clients. (=
5.0
J
Jeffrey U
Keenesburg, CO
Posted on August 29th, 2022 04:09 PM
The entire process was easier than other lenders we tried. Being self employed Chris was able to help us through everything. She kept us informed & stayed on top of things. Thanks Christine!
Reply from Chris Stawarz
August 29th, 2022 07:42 PM
Jeff, thank you for the 5 star review. I appreciate your diligence throughout the process...really made a HUGE difference. Enjoy your new home!! (=
5.0
C
Carlos B
Keenesburg, CO
Posted on August 24th, 2022 03:58 AM
Met Chris thru a client in the 4th Qtr of 2021. He had spoke of her for several years, but he had some issues. Chris stayed in touch and found something that would work for him. Successfully closed in 12/21. I have referred some clients
... read more
Reply from Chris Stawarz
August 24th, 2022 05:09 PM
Carlos, so glad Abdon introduced us last year and I was in town for the closing so we could meet in person. Good lenders search for solutions, and nowadays that is needed more than ever. Love the easy transactions, yet the difficult ones are more rewarding. Thank you for the 5 Star review, and the referrals. You and your clients are wonderful to work with. Appreciate your hard work, diligence and your Team Spirit. (=
5.0
R
ReNesia F
Spring, TX
Posted on July 18th, 2022 11:58 PM
Chris being amazing.
Reply from Chris Stawarz
July 21st, 2022 06:04 PM
Re'Nesia, thank you for the 5-star review. I appreciate your diligence, patience, humor, and team-spirit though out this 2-part process for Teresa and Anthony. You are the BEST, and I appreciate the referral and Love working with you and your clients. BIG Hugs, Chris
5.0
T
Teresa C
Spring, TX
Posted on July 15th, 2022 03:32 PM
Christine was very great on communication and keeping us informed on the progress our new home loan. We are very grateful for her help with this process!
Reply from Chris Stawarz
July 21st, 2022 06:02 PM
Teresa, thank you for the 5-star review. It was fun traveling this home sale/moving road with you and Anthony. I hope you are nearly done unpacking and getting settled into your new home. Please keep in touch...I am only a text or phone call away. Cheers, Chris
© 2015 - 2023 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc. All rights reserved.