Mortgage

Cover Image | Experience.com
Cari Notz

Cari Notz

LOAN OFFICER | NMLS #1372903

Works at GO Mortgage
5.0
(18)
Works at GO Mortgage
Contact & Location
Columbus, OH
Licenses
  • NMLS #1372903
Contact & Location
Columbus, OH
Licenses
  • NMLS #1372903
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Pinned Latest
Filter 0
Filters
Reset
5.0
A
ANDREW P D
De Pere, WI
Posted on May 13th, 2023 11:34 AM
Cari was wonderful to work with and always on top of things. Thank you!!
5.0
T
Trevor A T
Green Bay, WI
Posted on April 29th, 2023 12:42 PM
Cari is what made the process great. She helped me obtain my dream home. She is very knowledgeable, kind, and responsive. She gets the job done and handles the obstacles so you don't have too!
5.0
Review from the previous location
C
Cullen B
Manitowoc, WI
Posted on October 5th, 2022 11:52 AM
Made everything easy and always answered my questions.
5.0
J
Joyce
Posted on June 27th, 2022 03:07 PM
I can't recommend Cari enough as a lender. She helped me buy when I first moved to Wisconsin and truly went above and beyond to even help me get an error on my credit report removed!Naturally when it came time to look at a second property,...
read more
5.0
E
Elizabeth T
Posted on June 26th, 2022 03:06 PM
Cari is fantastic to work with, she has a wealth of knowledge, is very professional and always puts her clients first.
5.0
Review from the previous location
H
Haley C
Appleton, WI
Posted on June 26th, 2022 01:02 AM
Cari was phenomenal the whole process! I can't thank her enough for helping me with everything. She is the best.
5.0
T
Transactions - R R E G
Posted on June 24th, 2022 06:02 PM
Cari is great to work with! Very knowledgeable and quick to respond. We love working with her.
5.0
Review from the previous location
B
Brooke H
De Pere, WI
Posted on June 7th, 2022 05:18 PM
Cari is AMAZING
5.0
Review from the previous location
E
Eric S
De Pere, WI
Posted on June 6th, 2022 03:22 PM
Cari was amazing to work with! Very quick to respond and extremely helpful with all my questions!
5.0
Review from the previous location
N
Nicole W
Manitowoc, WI
Posted on May 29th, 2022 05:36 PM
Cari supports her clients & is a JOY to work with from an agent standpoint. I look forward to helping her support many more home buyers!
© 2015 - 2023 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc. All rights reserved.