A

Ashley Nateras

Loan Officer NMLS# 1835020

4.35
(19)
Licenses
  • NMLS# 1835020
  • Rating
  • About
  • Contact
Pinned Latest
Filter 0
Filters
Reset
4.83
K
Kristen D
Prescott, WA
Posted on June 27th, 2023 10:59 PM
Ashley was quick and efficient throughout the process. She was patient with questions from first time home buyers and able to give advice that resulted in a better deal for us.
Reply from Ashley Nateras
July 4th, 2023 11:06 PM
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your time and your business and hope to be able to help you again in the future!
5.0
D
David C
Prescott, WA
Posted on June 24th, 2023 04:47 PM
Great communication and follow through. Timely response and execution of appraisal and processing.
5.0
V
Valerie Y
Prescott, WA
Posted on June 21st, 2023 08:46 PM
Ashley has great communication skills. She was quick to respond, informative and did an amazing job making sure any hiccups were taken care of promptly. Absolutely a pleasure to work with!
5.0
J
John B
College Place, WA
Posted on May 2nd, 2023 04:14 PM
Ashly took a particular interest in navigating our way through the mortgage process. She was kind, pleasant and resourceful. I can’t say enough about Ashley!
5.0
G
Greg K
College Place, WA
Posted on May 2nd, 2023 03:06 PM
Great communication and on time!
4.5
P
Philip A
Milton Freewater, OR
Posted on April 2nd, 2023 01:50 PM
Was a very tasking and demanding process but she persevered and was polite and professional every step of the way.
5.0
T
T. J E
Walla Walla, WA
Posted on October 26th, 2022 05:45 PM
Ashley is a great lender and I appreciate working with her
1.0
C
Chelsea M
Dayton, WA
Posted on October 20th, 2022 06:56 PM
Poor communication; delayed closing due to last minute issues not identified by lender prior to day of closing.
Reply from Digital Team
October 24th, 2022 09:56 PM
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Paramount Residential Mortgage Group values our customer feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced and hope to make this right. Please reach out to *****************,...
read more
4.16
J
Jose M H
Hermiston, OR
Posted on July 30th, 2022 02:09 AM
Closing cost was more than we were told Also We should’ve been told to keep deposits and statement on hand ahead of time.
4.16
Review from the previous organization
K
Kari A A
Milton-Freewater, OR
Posted on April 21st, 2022 10:04 PM
She was very professional. Handled my impatience well. And she built up a trust-based camaraderie. And I felt secure
© 2015 - 2023 Experience.com created by BuyersRoad, Inc. All rights reserved.