Archie Fisher

Archie Fisher

Mtg.Loan Originator | NMLS # 1213778
0.0
Total
0
Verified
0
Recent
0
company-logo

Reviews

logo
  • M
    Matthew D P
    Port Murray - NJ
    Posted on November 22nd, 2022 03:11 PM
    Reply from
    Archie Fisher
    November 30th,2022 06:08 PM
    Thank you so much Matt, it truly was such a pleasure to work with you. I am very happy that my team had made the loan process less stressful. We are always here whenever you need anything. Thank you again.
  • M
    Meghan C
    Three Bridges - NJ
    Posted on November 18th, 2022 05:18 PM
    Reply from
    Archie Fisher
    November 18th,2022 05:33 PM
    Thank you so much Meghan, me and my team are so happy to help you. We truly appreciate working with such wonderful people like you two. We are always here if you ever need anything. Enjoy your new home!
  • Review from the previous location
    L
    Lauren M K
    Blairstown - NJ
    Posted on October 18th, 2022 06:04 PM
    Reply from
    Archie Fisher
    October 18th,2022 07:27 PM
    Lauren you are the best and me and my team are so happy we can help you. We are always here if you ever need anything.
  • Review from the previous location
    M
    Matthew H C
    Ringwood - NJ
    Posted on October 18th, 2022 04:21 PM
    Reply from
    Archie Fisher
    October 18th,2022 05:16 PM
    Matt it was such a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for the 5 star review we will always be here if you ever need anything down the road. Enjoy your new home so excited for you!
  • Review from the previous location
    E
    Eric A C
    Milford - PA
    Posted on October 8th, 2022 12:45 PM
    Reply from
    Archie Fisher
    October 10th,2022 04:23 PM
    Eric thank you for choosing me and my team with your loan for your home. It has been so wonderful to work with you and we are always here whenever you need anything. I appreciate you recommending me to anyone you know, I look forward to helping them, as I had for you. You are awesome!
  • Review from the previous location
    A
    Amanda C L
    Great Meadows - NJ
    Posted on September 23rd, 2022 03:15 PM
  • Review from the previous location
    K
    Kyle C N
    North Port - FL
    Posted on September 20th, 2022 06:47 PM
    Reply from
    Archie Fisher
    September 21st,2022 02:09 PM
    You're welcome Kyle and thank you so much. You truly are awesome. It was so wonderful working with you and we will always be here if you ever need anything in the future or if you know of anyone that could use our help.
  • Review from the previous location
    J
    Jonathan S D
    Newton - NJ
    Posted on August 30th, 2022 09:46 PM
    Reply from
    Archie Fisher
    September 7th,2022 04:23 PM
    Thank you Scott, you truly are the best! I appreciate you, and I am so glad you picked me and my team to take care of you mortgage. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything.
  • Review from the previous location
    R
    Richard M
    Mountainside - NJ
    Posted on August 30th, 2022 02:32 PM
    Reply from
    Archie Fisher
    August 30th,2022 02:59 PM
    Richard you are the best thank you so much. Karena said how great you were to work with. We are always here if you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.
  • Review from the previous location
    A
    AnnMarie D
    Newton - NJ
    Posted on August 30th, 2022 01:36 PM
    Reply from
    Archie Fisher
    August 30th,2022 02:33 PM
    Thank you so much AnnMarie it was such a pleasure to work with you. We will always be here whenever you need anything.
  • Experience.com © 2015 - 2022
    Created by BuyersRoad, Inc.
    All rights reserved.